CUSTOMER REVIEWS

With an over 94% positive review rating from a leading consumer shopping web site, Follow the Action® Product Lines is sure to satisfy even the hardest to please customer! Check out our actual customer reviews below.

 


 

5 Star Rating
“Very cool shirt. Great quality t shirt, nice graphic and it came with a can hugger! Fit as described. Smooth and easy purchase, fast shipping. Will buy from again.”

By M. Withers on April 10, 2019.

 

5 Star Rating
“Loved It!”

By Cole on March 20, 2019.

 

5 Star Rating
“Nice Shirt. Got this for my hubby. He loves it.”

By S. Van Grinsven February 24, 2019.

 

5 Star Rating
“Worth buying. Very nice quality shirt and true to size.”

By Customer on February 23, 2019.

 

5 Star Rating
“Large image. Casual wear.”

By A. Thomas on February 19, 2019.

 

5 Star Rating
“Better than I expected. Quality-minded item. Well made, nice pictures.”

By Customer on February 1, 2019.

 

5 Star Rating
“As described. Product as described and arrived before the anticipated date.”

By N. Schuelke on January 8, 2019.

 

5 Star Rating
“Quality of fabric is nice and the printed images are nice. personally, I liked the look and feel of the shirt… it was purchased as a gift and I have not received a response from recipient.”
By D. Green on December 3, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“This t-shirt was purchased for my son. He loved it so much, he wore it all the time and wore it out! I ordered him another.”
By K. Barron on November 22, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Top notch gold star A+++++++++++++”
By Customer on October 13, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Great T-shirt and koozie, They Loved it! Fast Shipping =^..^=”
By Customer on October 6, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“It’s a good shirt”
By Customer on September 18, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Very pleased with this product. Received quickly too!”
By Dena Barnett on August 26, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Great Deal!”
By Customer on August 14, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Awesome graphics and a perfect gift for my Dad, who loves to Crappie fish!”
By Customer on August 2, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
By Kelsey on July 29, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Nice gift for the son in law”
By Harry Clarke on July 17, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
By Ryan Woody on July 16, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Good Price. Fast shipping. Nice shirt. Great seller.”
By Deborah on July 14, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Great product fast shipping A+++++”
By Customer on July 11, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Husband loved. Avid fisherman”
By Deborah on July 10, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Hubby loved it! Great shirt!”
By Deborah on July 3, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Great gift!! – Got this as a father’s day gift to my dad and he loves it!! Fits perfect!”
By Angela on June 28, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Five Stars – Excellent quality tee shirt and decal.”
ByGary R Maley on June 24, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Nice t-shirt and excellent shipping”
By Customer on June 23, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“good”
By art bigsby on May 23, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Awesome shirt. Love wearing it when i go fishin in river for some big smallies”
Matthew Lasleyon May 22, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
” Love this package.awesome detail,thanks.”
By james litwicki on May 20, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Got 3xl fits great after wash”
By Mike & Janice Bellmardon May 16, 2018

 

5 Star Rating
” Love this shirt, fits great even after washing it. I also get lots of complements when I wear it”
Lois Keith on March 6, 2018

 

5 Star Rating
“Made a great gift for my son in law”
Harry Clarke on May 11, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Nice shirt. I like the graphics.”
By Hotshot on April 23, 2018

 

5 Star Rating
“Great Service”
By Amok2 on April 2, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Well received by the recipient”
By joseph suing on April 4, 2018

 

5 Star Rating
“Shirts great and cup is cool. I’ll not use the cup ,but i have a room with all my gear and fish collectibles.It will look great on shelf”
By Customer on March 9, 2018

 

5 Star Rating
“High quality Tee shirt. Nice bass fish picture on shirt. Nicely done!”
By Roger Boxwell on February 26, 2018

 

5 Star Rating
“good deal great gist for crappie fisherman”
By Customer on February 6, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Reliable & Accurate”
By Ashley B. on January 31, 2018.

 

5 Star Rating
“Fabulous, fast and well just a plain good seller! Thanks for getting it out so quick and accurately for me. Fine product! You won’t go wrong with these fine folks. Mr. Don Cleveland, Ohio”

 

By dhadam on January 21, 2018.
5 Star Rating
“Nice sweatshirt.”

 

By terri l manning on January 15, 2018
5 Star Rating
“My husband loves this shirt”

 

By Jona on December 31, 2017.
5 Star Rating
“just as pictured and described. arrived on time”

 

By karla kyle on December 29, 2017.
5 Star Rating
“Good looking shirt, nice quality. Bought this for our Grandson for Christmas.”

 

By David Wells on December 21, 2017.
5 Star Rating
“Exactly what my son wanted for his upcoming ski trip! Thanks!”

 

By Linda Cranston on December 9, 2017.
5 Star Rating
“Arrived quickly and packed well.”

 

By Linda Cranston on December 7, 2017.
5 Star Rating
“The Misses really likes her shirt !!!”

 

By Showtime Ch.19,pcola, Fla on December 7, 2017.
5 Star Rating
“.”
By Walter Wethy on November 13, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Good quality. Was the size I expected.”
By k barron on October 27, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“good”
By Sergio on October 15, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“the shirt is a little on the small side so some people may wish to go up one size.”
By Tony, TN on October 11, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Love it! Can’t wait to give it to my son!”
By Crystal Musick on October 4, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Nice shirt fast shipper”
By bradley on August 23, 2017.

 

4 Star Rating
“nice for a bass lover”
By Michael Beardslee on August 11, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Nice shirt, I have 2 of them and I really like them.”
By Customer on August 6, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Was here very fast, exactly as ordered.”
By Miranda on July 24, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Everything was great. My father in law loved his gift. And delivery was right on time.”
By Alicia H. on July 9, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“This was a gift to a friend for Father’s Day so I did not see it, but his comments were, ‘It is just awesome.'”
By William R. on July 5, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Very pleased with this purchase”
By katelynd williams on June 28, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Very pleased with the quality and how fast I received my product. Thank you.”
By Customer on June 11, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Love this shirt! Getting ready for fishing season! Perfect”
By bgdwmg on May 17, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“was as expected Husband loved it”
By Customer on May 10, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Beautiful shirts, thank you! :-)”
By tanji on May 8, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“No issues what so ever!”
By billy h. on May 8, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Good price. Arrived when it said it would, if not earlier! No shipping or handling errors at all.”
By Lara K. on May 7, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“I bought this t-shirt and mug gift set for my husband. He absolutely loves it! The shirt is one of his favorite fishing shirts.”
By Kimberly Dawn Bynum on May 2, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Items were as described”
By Customer on March 31, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Was prompt in taking care of me. Thank you”
By Linda on March 19, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Seller very prompt.”
By Penny S. on March 9, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Great Valentines Day gift. VERY nice package, looks like a case of pop, and wraps up evenly. Shirt is brilliant and we’ll have to watch the coffee cup so it doesn’t grow feet. Everyone who has seen it LOVES it. But most of all, my husband thought it was very cool!”
By kitchenqueen on February 26, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Item was just as expected. Speedy delivery!”
By Sara Monacelli on February 25, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Given as a gift. A big hit to the fisherman.”
By VENUS/LEO on February 13, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Awesome. Very fast ship and well packaged. Thank you.”
By Carol M Babin on February 2, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“My Grandson was pleased with this tee shirt and it was made well. Shipping was fast”
By lsandlass on January 28, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Great experience”
By Josh on January 13, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Item exactly how stated”
By Jerri Eidson on January 11, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“My husband loved it! Nice shirt!”
By Donna W. on January 6, 2017.

 

5 Star Rating
“Was a great combo of shirt and koozie for my hunter. He loved it”
By Amy on December 25, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“Great gift for the duck hunter.”
By Tracy Sabol on December 23, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“Everything came in a timely manner and love the Walleye design! My husband is going to love it!!”
By Customer on December 22, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“I got it for a Christmas gift. It is packaged really nice and looks really nice. I’m sure my husband will love it!”
By Missy Long on December 12, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“quick shipping bought it as a gift for christmas”
By Donna W. on December 9, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“I was very pleased with the shirt I purchased. I was impressed with the quality.”
By Customer on December 7, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“A must if you like to fish”
By Moe Dog on December 3, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“very fast package arrive, and the item same like the picture, recomended”
By Tonggo S. on November 12, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“I ordered this for my husband as a “happy”. The t-shirt is very well made and the graphics are wonderful. Almost 3-D like. My husband is very well pleased. It’s easy to get things for bass fisherman, but not so easy to get something for a crappie fisherman. He is very, very well pleased. I am happy.”
By bmbmom on October 21, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“Awesome seller! Awesome product. It arrive on time. Packaged perfectly. Was exactly what pictures indicated.”
By LDC on August 20, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“Awsome gift !”
By Customer August 3, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“Outstanding”
By killis david knight on July 16, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“The T-shirts were true to size and we especially liked the colorful graphics! A great gift for any sportsman!”
By Customer on June 20, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“The shirt was outstanding, and delivery date was great.”
By Thomas LaBelle on June 19, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“Very pleased great quality product”
By Customer on June 19, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“I bought these for Father’s Day gifts for my father and husband. The graphics are incredible and the packaging is first class. The quality of the shirt and mug is really good. I am very impressed with these gift sets! I will be ordering more!”
By Kapi on June 16, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“Wow, got it right away WAY before the estimated delivery date. The fit was true with Gildan just like if you bought one at the store. But you aren’t going to find this spectacular of design at the store. I bought this as a gift for a hunter and he said the detail was like the duck was on the shirt. Definitely a hit with this guy!”
By Customer on June 5, 2016.

 

5 Star Rating
“Wow, I didn’t expect to receive my order that fast! I was really impressed with the graphics on the “gift set” packaging/outer-box. The printing on the t-shirt and mug are awesome and the t-shirt material is of a very good quality not the “light weight” material some use. Overall the product exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be buying more in the future. Northern Pike coming soon:)?”
By KM on June 4, 2016.